Contact Us

For General Inquires Email us at Sourcing@pattonmyhre.com

Warehouse location:

15002 Boudreaux Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
Main Phone: 281-256-0467
Fax: 281-256-3780

Remit to Address:

Patton Myhre Sourcing, LP
PO Box 945
Cypress, TX 77410

Quotations:

Mark Wheeler – Inside Sales Manager
E-Mail: mwheeler@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-0467

Inside Sales:

sourcing@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-256-0467

Quality Department:

Vu Pham – QA/QC
E-Mail: qaqc@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-256-0467

Shelley Schara – Expeditor
E-Mail: expediting@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4160

Field Services Department:

Scott Moore – Field Service Manager
E-Mail: smoore@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-622-1642

Actuation Department:

James Bishop – Actuation
E-Mail: jbishop@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-256-0467

Accounts Payable | Receivable Department:

Chris Patton – Administrative Manager
E-Mail: chrispatton@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4043

Jeff Stewart – APIAR
E-Mail: accounting@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4087

General Manager:

Matt Ramsey
E-Mail: mramsey@pattonmyhre.com
Phone:281-256-0467

Partners:

Daniel Patton – Partner (Operations)
E-Mail: dpatton@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4053

Bruce Myhre – Partner (Sales)
E-Mail: bmyhre@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4069