Patton Myhre Sourcing

Designe by Helicon IT heliconit.com

 

Contact Us

 

For General Inquires Email us at Sourcing@pattonmyhre.com
Warehouse location:
15002 Boudreaux Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
Main Phone: 281-256-0467
Fax: 281-256-3780
Remit to Address:
Patton Myhre Sourcing, LP
PO Box 945
Cypress, TX 77410

Quotations:
Mark Wheeler – Inside Sales Manager  
  mwheeler@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4067
John Lancaster – Inside Sales  
  jlancaster@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4072
Jason Harjo – QA/QC  
  jharjo@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 832-454-4201
Shelley Schara – Expeditor  
  expediting@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4160

 

Field Services Department:
Blake Nipper – Field Service Manager  
  bnipper@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4073

 

Actuation Department:
Paul Pederson – Actuation Manager  
  ppederson@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4070

 

Accounts Payable | Receivable Department:
Chris Patton – Administrative Manager  
  chrispatton@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4043
Jane Wagner – APIAR accounting@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4087

 

Partners:
Daniel Patton – Partner (Sales)  
  dpatton@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4053
Bruce Myhre – Partner (Sales)  
  bmyhre@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4069